National Airedale Terrier Association






2018  Olive Jackson & Mary Swash -  Jokyl

2017  Olive Jackson & Mary Swash -  Jokyl






Birchrun Trophy

The Birchrun Trophy is presented at our Championship show each year to the previous years Top Breeder. The Trophy was presented to the Association by Adele Abe.



Maureen Ward (President) presents the Birchrun Trophy to the

2017 winner Mary Swash.